MVM-Ventilateur mécanique-001
MVM-Mechanical-Ventilator-logo

Présentation du ventilateur mécanique MVM

Fabriqué par VEXOS en Amérique du Nord

Aperçu du produit Ventilateur MVM

Le MVM est un ventilateur à commande électrique, contrôlé par microprocesseur et à entraînement pneumatique. Il est conçu pour le traitement des patients adultes souffrant d'insuffisance respiratoire due au COVID-19 et nécessitant une assistance ventilatoire invasive temporaire ou à plus long terme. L'écran tactile couleur LED fournit des affichages graphiques en temps réel et des capacités de surveillance numérique. L'écran tactile est conçu pour une interaction facile pour le réglage des modes, des paramètres et des alarmes.

Le ventilateur nécessite une source électrique (100-240V) et une source d'air et d'oxygène à haute pression qui se connecte à un mélangeur intégré fournissant une FIO2 réglable, comprise entre 21% et 100%. Une batterie fournit 2 heures d'alimentation.

Caractéristiques principales

  • Production à grande échelle
  • Faible coût
  • Simplicité de la construction
  • Commodité du déploiement
  • Personnalisation
  • Unité compacte
  • Convivialité
  • Installation facile

Modes de fonctionnement

Le MVM dispose de deux modes de base : La ventilation sous pression contrôlée (PCV) pour les patients nécessitant une stratégie de ventilation contrôlée et la ventilation sous pression assistée (PSV), un mode qui fournit une approche assistée, adaptée à la phase de sevrage des patients intubés.

Le MVM a 12 capacités d'alarme différentes et peut surveiller jusqu'à 9 patients et les données des paramètres.

Ce ventilateur est une solution peu coûteuse pour fournir une assistance ventilatoire aux patients souffrant de COVID-19.

Ventilateur mécanique fabriqué par VEXOS en Amérique du Nord

VEXOS fabriquera le ventilateur MVM sur ses sites de production de LaGrange, Ohio, États-Unis et de Markham, Ontario, Canada, dans le cadre d'un accord de licence exclusif avec le groupe Elemaster pour le marché américain.

  • produits
    Unités de ventilation
    par semaine
+
  • horloge-temps
    Délai de production pour
2- semaines 
  • Fabrication - Installations
    Installations de fabrication

    États-Unis, Canada

  • approved-badge
    Approuvé par la FDA EUA
Approbation médicale de classe II de la FDA en attente
MVM-Mechanical-Ventilator-logo
Distributeur agréé
DISTRIBUTEUR AUTORISÉ
vexos-qui-nous-choisit
Demande de rappel gratuit

Demande d'informations sur les ventes

Pour plus d'informations sur le ventilateur mécanique MVM, remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous. Vous cherchez une assistance ? Cliquez ici

Votre retrait entraînera la cessation immédiate du traitement par CAE sans affecter la légalité du traitement fondé sur votre consentement avant votre retrait et, le cas échéant, la suppression de toutes les données personnelles. Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez vous reporter à la politique de confidentialité de VEXOS.

Introducing the 

MVM Mechanical Ventilator

Manufactured by VEXOS in North America

MVM VENTILATOR PRODUCT OVERVIEW

The MVM is an electrically operated, microprocessor controlled, pneumatically driven ventilator. It is designed for the treatment of adult patients suffering from respiratory failure due to Covid19 who require temporary or longer-term invasive ventilatory support.  The touchscreen panel color LED provides real time graphic displays and digital monitoring capabilities. The touch screen is designed for easy interaction for setting the modes, parameters and alarms.   

 

The ventilator requires electrical source (100-240V) and  a high-pressure air and oxygen source which connects to a built in blender providing adjustable FIO2, ranging between 21 and 100%.  A battery provides 2 hours of power. 

KEY FEATURES 

• LARGE SCALE PRODUCTION

• LOW COST

• SIMPLICITY OF CONSTRUCTION

• CONVENIENCE OF DEPLOYMENT

• CUSTOMIZABILITY

• COMPACT UNIT

• USER FRIENDLY

• EAST SET UP

 

This ventilator is a low cost solution for providing ventilatory support for patients suffering from COVID-19.  

FEATURE MODES 

The MVM features two basic modes: Pressure controlled ventilation (PCV) for patients requiring a controlled ventilation strategy and pressure-support ventilation (PSV) a mode that provides a supported approach, suitable for the weaning phase of intubated patients. 

 

PRESSURE CONTROLLED VENTILATION (PCV) 

PCV is a time-cycled ventilation mode in which the operator sets the desired inspiratory pressure level, a positive end expiratory pressure, the length of the inspiratory time, the number of breaths per minute and trigger criteria. A new inspiration begins when the timed respiratory rate is met or when the patient initiates a breath. 

PRESSURE SUPPORTED VENTILATION (PSV) 

PCV is a mode in which the operator sets the desired inspiratory pressure level, a positive end expiratory pressure, and a cycle criteria to end inspiration. The patient controls the number of breaths per minute. PSV is not suitable for patients unable to breathe spontaneously.

The MVM has 12 different alarm capabilities and can monitor up to 9 patient and parameter data.

Vexos will be manufacturing the MVM Ventilator at its manufacturing sites in LaGrange, Ohio, USA and Markham, Ontario, Canada under an Exclusive License Agreement with the Elemaster Group for the Americas Market.

MANUFACTURING LOCATIONS 

United States of America

LAGRANGE, OHIO, USA 

110 Commerce Drive 

LaGrange, OH 44050, USA 

+1 440-284-2500

 

CANADA 

MARKHAM, ONTARIO, CANADA 

195 Royal Crest Court 

Markham, Ontario, Canada L3R 9X6 

+1 905-479-6203 

MVM VENTILATOR DOCUMENTATION

TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE PRODUCT & SPECIFICATION 

For more details about the product and Specifications. 

For Support or additional information, please contact
call: Toll-Free: 844-300-7680 

or email us at MVM-ventlatorSales@vexos.com

downooad-icon-blue.png

For more information about the MVM Mechanical Ventilator, fill the form below.

Looking for support? Click here

You can withdraw your consent at any time by sending an email to info@vexos.com. Your withdrawal will result in the immediate termination of CAE’s processing without affecting the lawfulness of processing based on your consent before your withdrawal and, if applicable, the deletion of all personal data. For additional information please refer to the Vexos Privacy Policy

 

Vexos™ is a trademark registered in the US Patent and Trademark Office.

© Copyright 2020 Vexos. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal